top of page

Buddha's Eightfold Path

The Eightfold Path is represented in the early symbol for Buddhism, the eight spoked wheel.

​These guidelines for enlightened living are simultaneous and mutually reinforcing .

Right View.

Right Intention. Right Thinking. Right Speaking. Right Activity. Right Effort.

Right Mindfulness.

Right Mind-emptiness.


bottom of page